[ra_section_title style=”thick3″ title=”Our Team” title_font_container=”tag:h2|color:%23000000″ title_use_theme_fonts=”yes” use_custom_fonts_title=”true”]
[/ra_section_title]
[ra_team_member template=”contact-info” email=”rachelle@scarlethope.org” image=”4559″ name=”Rachelle Starr” position=”Founder & Executive Director” socials=”%5B%7B%22network%22%3A%22facebook%22%7D%5D” name_size=”30px” title_size=”30px”][/ra_team_member]
[ra_team_member template=”contact-info” email=”ronelle@scarlethope.org” image=”4557″ name=”Ronelle Brumleve” position=”Chief Operating Officer” socials=”%5B%7B%22network%22%3A%22facebook%22%7D%5D” name_size=”30px” title_size=”30px”][/ra_team_member]
[ra_team_member template=”contact-info” email=”aaron@scarlethope.org” name=”Aaron Scott” position=”Development Director” socials=”%5B%7B%22network%22%3A%22facebook%22%7D%5D” name_size=”30px” title_size=”20px” image=”5161″][/ra_team_member]
[ra_team_member template=”contact-info” email=”rachel@scarlethope.org” image=”5118″ name=”Rachel Hunter” position=”Assistant Operations Manager” socials=”%5B%7B%22network%22%3A%22facebook%22%7D%5D” name_size=”30px” title_size=”20px”][/ra_team_member]
[ra_team_member template=”contact-info” email=”emilys@scarlethope.org” image=”5119″ name=”Emily Shockley” position=”Executive Assistant to Rachelle Starr” socials=”%5B%7B%22network%22%3A%22facebook%22%7D%5D” name_size=”30px” title_size=”20px”][/ra_team_member]
[ra_team_member template=”contact-info” email=”emily@scarlethope.org” name=”Emily Williams” position=”Network Assistant” socials=”%5B%7B%22network%22%3A%22facebook%22%7D%5D” name_size=”30px” image=”5127″ title_size=”20px”][/ra_team_member]
[ra_team_member template=”contact-info” email=”kari@scarlethope.org” name=”Kari Clark” position=”Outreach Director” socials=”%5B%7B%22network%22%3A%22facebook%22%7D%5D” name_size=”30px” title_size=”20px” image=”5166″][/ra_team_member]
[ra_team_member template=”contact-info” email=”morgan@scarlethope.org” name=”Morgan Whatley” position=”Outreach Assistant” socials=”%5B%7B%22network%22%3A%22facebook%22%7D%5D” name_size=”30px” title_size=”20px” image=”5535″][/ra_team_member]
[ra_team_member template=”contact-info” email=”kaylee@scarlethope.org” name=”Kaylee Prather” position=”Discipleship Director” socials=”%5B%7B%22network%22%3A%22facebook%22%7D%5D” name_size=”30px” image=”4482″ title_size=”20px”][/ra_team_member]
[ra_team_member template=”contact-info” email=”caroline@scarlethope.org” name=”Caroline Hardaway” position=”Discipleship Assistant” socials=”%5B%7B%22network%22%3A%22facebook%22%7D%5D” name_size=”30px” title_size=”20px” image=”5162″][/ra_team_member]
[ra_team_member template=”contact-info” email=”elaine@scarletsbakery.org” name=”Elaine Nichols” position=”Scarlet’s Bakery Director” socials=”%5B%7B%22network%22%3A%22facebook%22%7D%5D” name_size=”30px” image=”5122″ title_size=”20px”][/ra_team_member]
[ra_team_member template=”contact-info” email=”trainer@scarletsbakery.org” name=”Kim Maney” position=”Bakery Trainer” socials=”%5B%7B%22network%22%3A%22facebook%22%7D%5D” name_size=”30px” image=”5536″ title_size=”20px”][/ra_team_member]
[ra_team_member template=”contact-info” email=”assistant@scarletsbakery.org” name=”Mikayla Bristol” position=”Bakery Assistant” socials=”%5B%7B%22network%22%3A%22facebook%22%7D%5D” name_size=”30px” image=”5537″ title_size=”20px”][/ra_team_member]