Skip links

Our Team


Rachelle Starr

Founder & Executive Director

rachelle@scarlethope.org

Ronelle Brumleve

Chief Operating Officer

ronelle@scarlethope.org

Aaron Scott

Development Director

aaron@scarlethope.org

Rachel Hunter

Assistant Operations Manager

rachel@scarlethope.org

Emily Shockley

Executive Assistant to Rachelle Starr

emilys@scarlethope.org

Emily Williams

Network Assistant

emily@scarlethope.org

Kari Clark

Outreach Director

kari@scarlethope.org

Tori Daniels

Outreach Assistant

tori@scarlethope.org

Kaylee Prather

Discipleship Director

kaylee@scarlethope.org

Caroline Hardaway

Discipleship Assistant

caroline@scarlethope.org

Elaine Nichols

Scarlet's Bakery Director

elaine@scarletsbakery.org