Skip links

7

Rachelle Starr
Founder & Executive Director
rachelle@scarlethope.org

Ronelle Brumleve
Chief Operating Officer
ronelle@scarlethope.org

9
4

Emily Shockley
Executive Assistant to Rachelle Starr
emilys@scarlethope.org

Rachel Hunter
Assistant Operations Manager
rachel@scarlethope.org

Untitled design
Website Faces (2)

Emily Williams
Network Assistant
emily@scarlethope.org

Kaylee Nappo
Discipleship Director
kaylee@scarlethope.org

2
3

Kendall Saunders
Case Manager
kendall@scarlethope.org

Tori Daniels
Outreach Assistant
tori@scarlethope.org

Website Faces (1)
5

Elaine Nichols
Bakery Director
elaine@scarletsbakery.org

Kelsey Boone
Sales & Marketing Manager
kelsey@scarletsbakery.org

8