Phone Number: 502-409-HOPE

Mailing Address:
Scarlet Hope
P.O. Box 6542
Louisville, KY 40206

Founder & Executive Director
Rachelle Starr | rachelle@scarlethope.org

Assistant to Rachelle Starr 
Emily Williams | emily@scarlethope.org

Operations Director
Lisa Gamble | lisa@scarlethope.org 

Assistant Development Director 
Amanda Roederer | amanda@scarlethope.org

Discipleship Program Manager
Kaylee Nappo | kaylee@scarlethope.org 

Case Manager | Discipleship Program
Kendall Saunders| kendall@scarlethope.org

Outreach Director
Kristin Singogo | outreachdirector@scarlethope.org

General Manager | Scarlet’s Bakery
Jessica Anderson  operations@scarletsbakery.org