Skip links

Contact

Phone Number: 502-409-HOPE

Mailing Address:
Scarlet Hope
P.O. Box 6542
Louisville, KY 40206

Founder & Executive Director
Rachelle Starr | rachelle@scarlethope.org

Chief Operating Officer
Ronelle Brumleve | ronelle@scarlethope.org

Assistant Operations Manager
Rachel Hunter | rachel@scarlethope.org

Executive Assistant to Rachelle Starr
Emily Shockley | emilys@scarlethope.org

Network Assistant 
Emily Williams | emily@scarlethope.org

Discipleship Director
Kaylee Nappo | kaylee@scarlethope.org

Case Manager
Kendall Saunders | kendall@scarlethope.org

Outreach Assistant
Tori Daniels | tori@scarlethope.org

Bakery Director | Scarlet’s Bakery
Elaine Nichols | elaine@scarletsbakery.org

Sales & Marketing Manager | Scarlet’s Bakery
Kelsey Boone | kelsey@scarletsbakery.org